Protect your company


Your company deserves the best protection against criminality. Your processes and equipment are, of course, crucial. In addition, your documents, information and ideas are invaluable. And, you don’t take any risks with the safety of your employees.

Robrechts & Thienpont guides your company to the desired security level. We intervene exactly where your company has risk exposures and develop specific solutions for specific risks. Our expertise in security is vast.

Protection: a total package


Robrechts & Thienpont likes to solve problems before they actually occur, thus avoiding unpleasant surprises. Therefore, we first analyze all your risks and your current security strategy. Robrechts & Thienpont also does an in-depth analysis of your existing protection. Shall we intervene? If so, then we do this based on a carefully developed protection plan. This unique and integral approach is the key to the desired result. Do you want continuity? Our Interim Security Management is flexible to adopt to changing situations.

50 years of experience


At Robrechts & Thienpont you will find more than fifty years of security experience both with companies and as security consultant. You will also find an innovative partner who likes to think together with you on how to increase the security in your company.


Our firm

Experienced guides and a strong team
DISCOVER THE TEAM

Trumps

FOUR PILLARS FOR A SOLID SECURITY POLICY
INDEPENDENT CONSULTING SERVICE

Robrechts & Thienpont chooses very consciously for independent consulting service. This means that we do not have agreements with suppliers of products or services. That gives us, and you, the freedom to always search for the best suitable partner.

CLOSE INVOLVEMENT WITH YOUR COMPANY

Robrechts & Thienpont learns about your processes, customs and culture, and creates a security concept that fits in. In doing so we avoid difficult and long implementation time, thus giving your new security policy the best chance for success.

CONTINUOUS INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY

Robrechts & Thienpont has developed in the past years many security solutions for large and small companies all over Europe. We, obviously, use all this knowledge in our new projects. This provides a solid basis for success. Are you struggling with a security problem that we never encountered before? In that case our scientific background...

RESULTS-ORIENTED METHODOLOGY

Robrechts & Thienpont does not believe in an incoherent security policy. Indeed, every misunderstanding and loophole creates an opportunity for criminal activity. Our methodology, an integrated and structured approach, is geared towards closing these loopholes and makes your company completely safe. Because only that result will satisfy us.


Services

SECURITY: FROM ANALYSIS TO CRISIS MANAGEMENT

References

ANY SECTOR, ANY COMPANY, ANY QUESTION

Over the years we have built a long list of satisfied clients, including companies and organizations of various sizes and in various sectors with often quite different company environments. Because of our flexibility, we deliver easily solutions for small and medium-sized businesses, large companies, industrial sites and administration environments, private companies and public authorities, national and international companies.


RA: risk analysis | AU: audit | B: policy | VO: pre‑design | F&T: funct. & techn. specs
OV: bid comparison | PM: project management | P&O: procedures & training


Useful info

Links | Publications | IWAM SAI

Jobs

Working at Robrechts & Thienpont?

A promising future in an authentic company with a pleasant and open company culture. A future with various challenges, with which you and your colleagues are involved and work with integrity. A future with an employer in full growth that also has an eye for your long-term plans and your well-being. An employer where you can grow and learn, and you can be proud of. And because our customers are so diverse, the work is too. That's how it stays fascinating: the best way to keep you inspired.

DISCOVER OUR OFFERS

Sécurisez votre entreprise


Votre entreprise mérite la meilleure protection contre la criminalité. Vos procédés de fabrication ainsi que votre équipement sont vitaux. La valeur que représentent vos documents, vos informations et vos idées est inestimable. De plus, vous ne voulez prendre aucun risque quant à la sécurité de vos collaborateurs.

Robrechts & Thienpont accompagne votre entreprise vers le niveau de sécurisation désiré. Nous intervenons précisément là où votre société court un danger et nous concevons des solutions appropriées pour faire face à des risques spécifiques. Notre expérience dans le domaine de la sécurité est particulièrement étendue.

La sécurité comme un ensemble global


Robrechts & Thienpont trouvent aisément des solutions avant que les problèmes ne se présentent afin d'éviter les surprises désagréables. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous analysons en premier lieu tous les risques ainsi que votre stratégie de sécurisation actuelle. Robrechts & Thienpont soumet ainsi le système de protection existant à un examen complet. Sommes-nous appelés à intervenir? Nous le faisons alors en nous appuyant sur un plan de sécurisation soigneusement mis au point. Cette approche intégrale et unique constitue la clé du résultat. Souhaitez-vous une continuité? C'est avec flexibilité que notre Interim Security Management tiendra alors compte des variations de la réalité.

50 ans d'expérience


Vous trouverez chez Robrechts & Thienpont plus de cinquante années d'expérience en matière de sécurité en entreprise ainsi que comme consultant en protection. De plus, vous trouverez en nous un partenaire plein d'initiatives prêt à réfléchir avec vous afin de trouver une amélioration de la protection dans votre entreprise.


Notre compagnie

Des guides expérimentés et une équipe solide
DÉcouvrez le team

Atouts

LES QUATRE PILLIERS D'UNE POLITIQUE DE SÉCURITÉ HERMÉTIQUE
CONSULTANCE INDÉPENDANTE

Robrechts & Thienpont opte en pleine connaissance de cause pour une consultance indépendante. Cela signifie que nous ne sommes aucunement liés par des accords avec des fournisseurs d'équipements ou de services. Cela nous donne la possibilité, ainsi qu'à vous, de pouvoir rechercher à tout moment l'interlocuteur/partenaire le plus approprié.

IMPLICATION TRÈS POUSSÉE DANS VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Robrechts & Robrechts & Thienpont apprend à connaître vos méthodes, vos usages et votre culture et crée un concept de sécurité qui cadre avec cela. Nous évitons ainsi de longues et difficiles périodes d'implémentation et votre nouvelle politique de sécurité aura les meilleures chances de réussite.

INNOVATION ET CRÉATIVITÉ CONSTANTES

Durant les années écoulées, Robrechts & Thienpont a développé nombre de solutions de sécurisation pour de petites comme de grandes entreprises à travers toute l'Europe. Toutes ces connaissances acquises au fil des années, nous les utilisons pour chacun de nos nouveaux projets. Ceci constitue une assise solide vers la réussite...

MÉTHODOLOGIE RECHERCHANT LES RÉSULTATS

Robrechts & Thienpont ne croit pas à une politique de sécurité dissociée. Toute incompréhension et chaque échappatoire constituent des brèches pour la criminalité. Notre méthodologie, une approche intégrée et structurée, est orientée précisément vers la fermeture de ces échappatoires et rendre votre entreprise complètement sécurisée. Car, seul un pareil résultat nous satisfait.


Services

SÉCURISATION DEPUIS L'ANALYSE JUSQU'À LA GESTION DE LA CRISE

Références

TOUS LES SECTEURS, CHAQUE ENTREPRISE, TOUTES LES QUESTIONS

Nous avons bâti au cours des années passées une longue liste de clients satisfaits. Des entreprises comme des organisations de tailles diverses, opérant dans des secteurs différents et souvent dans d'autres environnements d'exploitation. En raison de notre flexibilité, nous pouvons fournir sans difficultés des solutions aux petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises, sites industriels et cadres administratifs, entreprises privées et publiques, organisations nationales et internationales.


RA: analyse des risques | AU: audit | B: strategie | VO: pre‑design | F&T: spécifications & fonc. tech.
OV: comparaison des offre | PM: project management | P&O: procedures & formations


Liens utiles

Liens | Publications | IWAM SAI

Emplois

Travailler chez Robrechts & Thienpont?

Un avenir prometteur dans une entreprise authentique avec une culture d'entreprise agréable et ouverte. Un avenir aux défis divers, avec lequel vous et vos collègues êtes impliqués et travaillez en toute intégrité. Un avenir avec un employeur en pleine croissance qui a également de l’intérêt pour vos projets à long terme et votre bien-être. Un employeur pour grandir et apprendre, dont vous pouvez être fier. Et parce que nos clients sont si divers, le travail l'est aussi. Voilà comment cela reste fascinant: la meilleure façon de vous garder inspiré.

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE OFFRE